ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Advisory Committee Chairs

Sadaoki Furui (Toyota Technological Institute Chicago, USA)

Ray Liu (University of Maryland, USA)

C.-C. Jay Kuo (University of Southern California, USA)

Haizhou Li (National University of Singapore, Singapore)

Wan-Chi Siu (The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong)

Sanjit K Mitra (University of California, Santa Barbara, USA)

General Co-Chairs

Woon-Seng Gan (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore)

KokSheik Wong (Monash University Malaysia, Malaysia)

Kai-Kuang Ma (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore)

TCP Co-Chairs

Supavadee Aramvith (Chulalongkorn University, Thailand)

Gwo Giun Lee (National Cheng-Kung University, Taiwan)

Jiunyin Guo (National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan)

Akira Hirabayashi (Ritsumeikan University, Japan)

Dong Wang (Tsinghua University, China)

Toshihisa Tanaka (Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology, Japan)

Sung C. Jun (Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology, S.Korea)

Kazunori Hayashi (Kyoto University, Japan)

Andy Khong (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore)

Huangiang Zeng (Huagiao University, China)

Dennis Wong (Heriot-Watt University Malaysia)

Finance Chairs

Chee Seng Chan (University of Malaya, Malaysia)

Ven Jyn Kok (The National University of Malaysia, Malaysia)

Secretary / Web Co-Chairs

Vishnu Monn Baskaran (Multimedia University, Malaysia)

Yiqi Tew (Tunku Abdul Rahman University College, Malaysia)

Special-session Co-Chairs

Hitoshi Kiya (Tokyo Metropolitan University, Japan)

Yoshinobu Kajikawa (Kansai University, Japan)

Yan Chen (University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China)

Chung-Nan Lee (National Sun Yat-sen University, Taiwan)

Ma Bin (Institute of Infocomm Research, Singapore)

Lap Pui Chau (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore)

Joon Huang Chuah (University of Malaya, Malaysia)

Industrial Forum Co-Chairs

Shan Liu (MediaTek, USA)

Kenneth Lam (Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong)

Waleed H. Abdullah (University of Auckland, New Zealand)

John See (Multimedia University, Malaysia)

Tutorial Co-Chairs

Hang Hsueh-Ming (National Chiao-Tung University, Taiwan)

King Ngi Ngan (Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong)

Yo-Sung Ho (Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology, S.Korea)

Kong-Aik Lee (Institute of Infocomm Research, Singapore)

Vivian Yong (Petronas University of Technology, Malaysia)

Overview Session Co-Chairs

Ming-Ting Sun (University of Washington, USA)

Tatsuya Kawahara (Kyoto University, Japan)

Homer Chen (National Taiwan University, Taiwan)

Nam Ik Cho (Seoul National University, Korea)

Thomas Zheng Fang (Tsinghua University, China)

Yoong Choon Chang (University Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia)

Publicity Co-Chairs

Sam Shi Chuang (University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China)

Changchun Bao (Beijing University of Technology, China)

Kosin Chamnongthai (King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand)

Ce Zhu (University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China)

Mohammad Faizal Ahmad Fauzi (Multimedia University, Malaysia)

Registration Co-Chairs

Chee Kau Lim (University of Malaya, Malaysia)

Sook Chin Yip (Multimedia University, Malaysia)

Publication Co-Chairs

Chang-Su Kim (Korea University, Korea)

Wai Lam Hoo (Tunku Abdul Rahman University College, Malaysia)

Local Arrangement Co-Chairs

SimYing Ong (Tunku Abdul Rahman University College, Malaysia)

Chern Hong Lim (Tunku Abdul Rahman University College, Malaysia)

Sponsorship / Exhibition Co-Chairs

Lei Xie (Northwest Polytechnic University, China)

Nancy Chen (I2R, Singapore)

Kok Soon Tey (University of Malaya, Malaysia)

Erma Rahayu (University of Malaya, Malaysia)

European / US liaison

Shujun Li (University of Surrey, UK)

Yih-Fang Huang (University of Notre Dame, USA)